Left Sun Devils Graphic

Site Links

Arizona Teams

Arizona Venues

Other NCAA Teams

Other Links


Arizona State Sun Devils


The Arizona State Sun Devils are the athletic teams based in Tempe, Arizona representing Arizona State University. The Sun Devils boast nine men's and eleven women's varsity teams that compete in the NCAA Pacific-10 Conference.


All the athletes at Arizona State University are known as the "Sun Devils." The Sun Devils mascot was adopted in 1946 and colors of the Sun Devils are maroon and gold. The Sun Devils chief rival is the University of Arizona Wildcats.


For the Sun Devils, their main arenas include: Packard Stadium (home of the Sun Devils baseball), Sun Devil Stadium (home of the Sun Devils football), and Wells Fargo Arena (home of the Sun Devils men's and women's basketball).


The Sun Devils are always a hot ticket item and seats to the Sun Devils events sell quickly. Don't miss out on your chance to bsk in the Sun Devils action. Purchase your Sun Devils tickets today.


© 2018 ArizonaStateSunDevilsTickets.com
Terms of Service


Purchase Sun Devils Football Tickets Sun Devils Football Schedule National Association of Ticket Brokers Verified Business Member means you're protected

Team Roster

Coaches Players Past Players
Left Fringe Graphic