Left Sun Devils Graphic

Site Links

Arizona Teams

Arizona Venues

Other NCAA Teams

Other Links


Arizona State Sun Devils 


The Arizona State Sun Devils are the athletics teams based in Tempe, Arizona representing Arizona State University. The Sun Devils boast nine men's and eleven women's varsity teams that compete in the NCAA Pacific-10 Conference.  


Sun Devils football dates back to 1931 and the Border Conference. From the start, Sun Devils football was legendary. After playing in the Border Conference, the Devils football program joined the Western Athletic Conference. In 1978, both the Arizona Sun Devils football team and the University of Arizona football team joined the Pacific-10 Conference.


Notable Devils football alumni include Jake Plummer, Randall McDaniel, Pat Tillman and Mike Haynes among many others. Devils football players are tough and hardworking making Devils football a success year after year.


Devils football is always exciting! Sun Devils football tickets go especially fast for match-ups against the University of Arizona so make sure to purchase your Sun Devils football tickets today!


© 2018 ArizonaStateSunDevilsTickets.com
Terms of Service


Purchase Sun Devils Football Tickets Sun Devils Football Schedule National Association of Ticket Brokers Verified Business Member means you're protected

Team Roster

Coaches Players Past Players
Left Fringe Graphic